Ikbaltichov top22

Organisation

Styrelse
Ordförande:Lasse Magnusson073-333 03 83lasse@ikbaltichov.se
Sekreterare:Annika Sonesson

Ledamot:Maria Emneborg-Sjörén070-790 30 96maria@ikbaltichov.se
Ledamot:Mikael Antonsson072-865 30 09
mikael@ikbaltichov.se
Ledamot:Robert Blomberg073-626 06 10
robert@ikbaltichov.se
Ledamot:Marie Blohm
KassörErika Nyströmme
erika@ikbaltichov.se
Klädansvarig
KläderAnders Sjögren070-536 05 99anders@ikbaltichov.se
Övriga Funktioner
KansliSusanne Filliolsusanne@ikbaltichov.se
KansliJessica Pellesjessica@ikbaltichov.se
GDPR ansvarigMagnus Forsmanmagnus.forsman@skandia.se
Material, KläderSusanne Filliol076-811 48 42susanne@ikbaltichov.se
CaféKontakt Kanslietjessica@ikbaltichov.se
KlubbchefPeter Kjellberg070-648 42 48peter.kjellberg123@gmail.com
Tf Sportchef Dam
Sportchef HerrKenneth Granholm070-571 50 45
kenneth@nordicinsurance.se
Ungdomsansvarig:Robert Blomberg073-626 06 10
robert@ikbaltichov.se
Utbildning, bidrag:


Värdegrundsansvarig


Resursgruppen:Bert Eliasson076-204 34 86
Carin Bengtsson073-045 10 09
Md 140610 stiftelsen dunross
Md lerums energi
Md tuvebygg
Md 7a5b9110 c5c1 42f9 965b 432494e7bbcf
Md kladkallaren
Md 700e14e6 1cd8 42f4 b1bf 8efe1461d847
Md 4051e96c db25 4c93 bf20 a7f06b02e29b
Md vb logo
Md ullmax logo
Miramar
Md triumf glass logo
Nyheter via RSS
Levererat av MyClub