Ikbaltichov top

Organisation

Styrelse
Ordförande:Mikael Antonsson0724-54 33 82mikael@ikbaltichov.se
Sekreterare:Ulrika Ekelund0708-74 01 00ulrika@ikbaltichov.se
Ledamot:Maria Emneborg-Sjörén0707-90 30 96maria@ikbaltichov.se
Ledamot:Emma Andersson0703-61 02 17emma@ikbaltichov.se
Ledamot:Anders Sjögren0705-36 05 99anders@ikbaltichov.se
Ledamot:Emma Hallberghallberg@ikbaltichov.se
KassörLasse Magnusson0733-33 03 83lasse@ikbaltichov.se
Klädansvarig
KläderAnders Sjögren0705-36 05 99anders@ikbaltichov.se
Övriga Funktioner
KansliMadeleine Magnussonmadeleine@ikbaltichov.se
KansliSusanne Filliolsusanne@ikbaltichov.se
GDPR ansvarigMagnus Forsmanmagnus.forsman@skandia.se
Material, KläderSusanne Filliol0768-11 48 42susanne@ikbaltichov.se
CaféKontakt Kanslietinfo@ikbaltichov.se
KlubbchefPeter Kjellberg0706-48 42 48peter.kjellberg123@gmail.com
Tf Sportchef Dam
Sportchef HerrKenneth Granholm0705-71 50 45
kenneth@nordicinsurance.se
Ungdomsansvarig:Emma Andersson0703-61 02 17emma@ikbaltichov.se
Utbildning, bidrag:Linda Abrahamsson070-861 46 17lindaabrahamsson1974@hotmail.com
VärdegrundsansvarigEmma Andersson0703-61 02 17emma@ikbaltichov.se
Resursgruppen:Bert Eliasson0762-04 34 86
Carin Bengtsson0730-45 10 09
Md 140610 stiftelsen dunross
Md idrottsrabatten baltichov sponsorskylt 2000x1000mm
Md lerums energi
Md tuvebygg
Md 7a5b9110 c5c1 42f9 965b 432494e7bbcf
Md kladkallaren
Md 700e14e6 1cd8 42f4 b1bf 8efe1461d847
Md 4051e96c db25 4c93 bf20 a7f06b02e29b
Md pizzeraferrari
Md vb logo
Md ullmax logo
Miramar
Md onepartnergroup
Nyheter via RSS
Levererat av MyClub