Banner ikb

Organisation

Ordförande:
Mikael Antonsson

072-454 33 82
mikael@ikbaltichov.se
Sekreterare:Ulrika Ekelund070-874 01 00ulrika@ikbaltichov.se
Kassör:Lillemor Johansson
lillemor@ikbaltichov.se
Ledamot:Maria Emneborg-Sjörén070-790 30 96
maria@ikbaltichov.se
Ledamot:Emma Andersson070-361 02 17emma@ikbaltichov.se
Ledamot:Catrin Kullman073-683 10 33
catrin@ikbaltichov.se
Ledamot:Lasse Magnusson073-333 03 83
lasse@ikbaltichov.se












Övriga Funktioner
KansliKansli076- 811 48 42
info@ikbaltichov.se
Jessica Pelles
jessica@ikbaltichov.se
Susanne Filliol
susanne@ikbaltichov.se
GDPR ansvarigMagnus Forsman
magnus.forsman@skandia.se
Material, Kläder
Susanne Filliol
076- 811 48 42
susanne@ikbaltichov.se
CaféKontakt Kansliet

info@ikbaltichov.se
Klubbchef
Tf Sportchef Dam

Peter Kjellberg


070-648 42 48
peter.kjellberg123@gmail.com
Sportchef HerrKenneth Granholm
070-571 50 45

kenneth@nordicinsurance.se
Ungdomssektion:
Utbildning, bidrag:Linda Abrahamsson070-861 46 17lindaabrahamsson1974@hotmail.com
Handbollsskolan kille
Handbollsskolan tjej
Martin Thyr
Annika Krig

martin.thyr@kungalvstra.se,
annika_krig@hotmail.com
VärdegrundsansvarigLottie Rutgersson070-567 84 07lisru1976@gmail.com
Resursgruppen:Bert Eliasson076-204 34 86
Carin Bengtsson073-045 10 09

Md 140610 stiftelsen dunross
Md idrottsrabatten baltichov sponsorskylt 2000x1000mm
Md 7a5b9110 c5c1 42f9 965b 432494e7bbcf
Md 700e14e6 1cd8 42f4 b1bf 8efe1461d847
Md 4051e96c db25 4c93 bf20 a7f06b02e29b
Md ullmax
ULLMAX
Md img 0460
Md image 1
Md img 0702
Md img 0703
Nyheter via RSS
Levererat av MyClub